2014-2015 NCC Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jacob R. Parrott, III
Battle, Winslow, Scott & Wiley

Vice President/ Campaign Chair
Craig W. Worthy
Boddie-Noell Enterprises, Inc.

R. Lee Currin
Currin Appraisals, Inc.

Lyn C. Brown
Providence Bank

Past President
Andy Blanton
MBM Corporation


Calvin T. Ballance
Cummins/Rocky Mount Engine Plant

Donnell Battle
Bailey’s Fine Jewelry

Jeffrey A. Batts
Batts, Batts, & Bell, LLP

P. Cam Blalock, III
Nash Health Care System

David W. Combs
Century 21/The Combs Company

Samuel Dickens, III
OIC & NCC Trustees Chair

H. Lankford (Lank) Dunton, III
First South Bank

Steven D. Felton
Ameriprise Financial

Debbie B. Brown
Rocky Mount

C. Lynn Corbett
Century Link

Kevin Cox
Autumn Care

Philip L. Dixon, IV

Tanya O. Evans
Duke Energy

William L. Everett, Jr.

Sherry A. Johnson
Rocky Mount

J. Edgar (Ed) Moore
Rocky Mount

D. Scott Rogers
Nash County Emergency Services

Tommy Stockdale
Eaton Corporation

Kimberly S. Sutton
Southern Bank

Morris R. Wilder
CPA & Consultant

Dr. Robert E. Zipf, Jr.
Rocky Mount

College Ex-Officio:
NCC President
Bill Carver

Executive Vice President
Annette Dishner,

Vice President of Instruction
Trent Mohrbutter

Executive Director
Pat Daniels