Skip to main content
Nashonline Student Portal
View Message


Board of Trustees

The NCC Board of Trustees is comprised of a minimum of twelve citizens from the college service area. The President of the Student Government Association serves as an ex-officio member.

2022-2023 Board of Trustees

Katherine Wiggins Fisher - Chair
Rocky Mount

James A. Mercer - Vice Chair

Natalie Brooks

Samuel Dickens, III
Rocky Mount

C.E. (Sonny) Foster
Rocky Mount

Robbie Green
Rocky Mount

Paul S. Jaber
Rocky Mount

William M. Marshburn
Rocky Mount

James T. Martin
Rocky Mount

J. Wayne Outlaw
Rocky Mount

Russell L. Proctor, III
Rocky Mount

Damian L. Tucker

Justin Joyner
Student Government Association President

Board Meeting Schedule

Monday, December 13, 2021
Monday, February 21, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Monday, February 20, 2023
Friday, April 21, 2023
Monday, June 19, 2023