Skip to main content
Nashonline Student Portal
View Message


Nash Foundation Board of Directors

2018—2019 NCC Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Committee

G. Frank Maynard,
Dina C. Pitt,
Vice President
NCC Professor & Department Chair
R. Lee Currin,
Currin Appraisals, Inc.
Lyn C. Brown,
Providence Bank
Robyn Perkerson,
Past President
Lifecare Hospitals

Board Members

Donnell Battle
Bailey’s Fine Jewelry
Genia Tyson Bone
Susan Butler
2016-2017 Outstanding Alumnus
Evan Covington Chavez
Capitol Broadcasting Company
David W. Combs
Century 21/The Combs Company
Kevin G. Cox
Equinox Ventures Group
Royal David
Wheeler & Woodlief Funeral Home
H. Lankford (Lank) Dunton, III
First South Bank
Robert Elliott
2017-2018 Outstanding Alumnus
Tanya O. Evans
Duke Energy
Bryan Grice
Pfizer, Inc.
Paul S. Jaber
Rocky Mount
Rebecca F. Parks
Nationwide - Parks Insurance Agency
Jake R. Parrott, III
Ward & Smith
Tommy Stockdale
Eaton Corporation
Kimberly S. Sutton
Southern Bank
W. Craig Worthy
Boddie-Noell Enterprises, Inc.
Dr. Robert E. Zipf, Jr.
Rocky Mount